Free Shipping on orders over $50

Wet Leg - S/T (color vinyl)

Regular price $26.99

Wet Leg is the debut studio album by British rock band Wet Leg, released in April 2022. It's been stated that “it’s rare that a band is so fully formed at the start of their career, but on their self-titled debut album, Wet Leg delivers more of those immediately memorable hooks and relatable, witty retorts."


1. Being in Love
2. Chaise Longue
3. Angelica"
4. I Don't Wanna Go Out
5. Wet Dream
6. Convincing
7. Loving You
8. Ur Mum
9. Oh No
10. Piece of Shit
11. Supermarket
12. Too Late Now

Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now