Free Shipping on orders over $50

The Stone Roses - S/T (180g Clear Vinyl)

Product image 1The Stone Roses - S/T (180g Clear Vinyl)
Product image 2The Stone Roses - S/T (180g Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $33.00

The Stone Roses is the eponymous debut album by the Stone Roses. While not an immediate success, the album grew popular alongside the band's high-profile concert performances, which also helped establish them as fixtures of the Madchester and baggy cultural scenes. The record's critical standing also improved significantly in later years, with The Stone Roses now considered to be one of the greatest albums of all time.



1. I Wanna Be Adored
2. She Bangs the Drums
3. Waterfall
4. Don't Stop
5. Bye Bye Badman
6. Elizabeth My Dear
7. (Song for My) Sugar Spun Sister
8. Made of Stone
9. Shoot You Down
10. This Is the One
11. I Am the Resurrection

Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now