Free Shipping on orders over $50

Talking Heads - Fear of Music

Regular price $25.99

Fear of Music is the third studio album by Talking Heads, released in 1979, It was in New York City and produced by the band and Brian Eno. The album spawned the singles "Life During Wartime", "I Zimbra", and "Cities".  Fear of Music has received favorable reviews from critics since its release with praise centered on its unconventional rhythms and frontman David Byrne's lyrical performances. The album is often considered one of the best Talking Heads releases, and has featured in several publications' lists of the best albums of all time.



1. I Zimbra
2. Mind
3. Paper
4. Cities
5. Life During Wartime
6. Memories Can't Wait
7. Air
8. Heaven
9. Animals
10. Electric Guitar
11. Drugs

Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now