Free Shipping on orders over $50

Sonic Youth, Goo

Regular price $27.50

Originally released in 1990, Goo is Sonic Youth's sixth studio album and their first for a major label. This 2015 reissue is remastered from original stereo analog masters and sounds just as brilliant now as it did then. Featuring iconic art work by famed artist Raymond Pettibone and classic songs such as "Kool Thing", "Dirty Boots", and "Disappearer" this record is a must-have for any record collection.

Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now