Free Shipping on orders over $50

Minor Threat, Out Of Step

Regular price $13.00

This 12" EP (on 45 rpm black vinyl) was recut from the Silver Sonya re-masters in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service, features an album sleeve redesign from the original artwork, and comes with a free MP3 download of the album.


  1. Betray
  2. It Follows
  3. Think Again
  4. Look Back & Laugh
  5. Sob Story
  6. No Reason
  7. Little Friend
  8. Out of Step
  9. Cashing In
Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now