Free Shipping on orders over $50

James Brown, A Soulful Christmas

Regular price $22.99

1    Santa Claus Go Straight to the Ghetto
2    Santa Claus, Santa Claus
3    Believers Shall Enjoy (Non Believers Shall Suffer)
4    Soulful Christmas
5    Tit for Tat (Ain't No Taking Back)
6    Christmas Is Coming
7    Say It Loud (I'm Black and I'm Proud) (Part 1 & 2)
8    In the Middle
9    Let's Unite the Whole World at Christmas
10    You Know It
11    Santa Claus Gave Me a Brand New Start

Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now