Free Shipping on orders over $50

Husker Du, Zen Arcade (2xLP)

Regular price $25.00

Zen Arcade is the second studio album by American punk rock band Hüsker Dü, released 1984. The album tells the story of a young boy who runs away from an unfulfilling home life, only to find the world outside is even worse. Zen Arcade and subsequent Hüsker Dü albums were instrumental in the creation of the alternative rock genre; the band would later abandon its hardcore punk style entirely in favor of a style of melodic, guitar-driven alternative rock. It is frequently considered to be one of the greatest albums of all time.



1. Something I Learned Today

2. Broken Home, Broken Heart

3. Never Talking To You Again

4. Chartered Trips

5. Dreams Recurring

6. Indecision Time

7. Hare Krsna

8. Beyond The Threshold

9. Pride

10. I'll Never Forget You

11. The Biggest Lie

12. What's Going On

13. Masochism World

14. Standing By The Sea

15. Somewhere

16. One Step At A Time

17. Pink Turns To Blue

18. Newest Industry

19. Monday Will Never Be The Same

20. Whatever

21. The Tooth Fairy And The Princess

22. Turn On The News

23. Recurring Dreams


Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now