Free Shipping on orders over $50

Disco Not Disco, Various Artists (3xLP)

Product image 1Disco Not Disco, Various Artists (3xLP)
Product image 2Disco Not Disco, Various Artists (3xLP)

Regular price $29.00

When this compilation was first released in 2000, this was highly coveted by both of us and always came to every Dj gig we had over the years.  This compilation was perfectly timed, as newer bands were showing interest in reworking the slinky punk funk of the early 80's and mining obscure leftfield disco classics, this record perfectly curated the eclectic underground tastes that were about to be in vogue all over again.  Long out of press with original copies fetching over $100 online, Strut Records present a new repress of the influential first volume of 'Disco Not Disco' compiled by Joey Negro and Sean P as part of the label's 20th Anniversary. 


A1. Yoko Ono - Walking On Thin Ice (1981 re-edit)

A2. Liquid Liquid - Cavern

B1. Loose Joints - Tell You (Today) (Vocal)

B2. Ian Dury - Spasticus Autisticus (Version)

C1. Material - Over and Over

C2. Was (Not Was) - Wheel Me Out

D1. Dinosaur - Kiss Me Again (Original Edit)

D2. Don Cherry - I Walk

E1. Common Sense - Voices Inside My Head

E2. Nicky Siano - Move

F1. Indian Ocean - School Bell/ Tree House

Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now