Free Shipping on orders over $50

Cat Stevens, Harold & Maude Soundtrack (50th Anniversary 180gram)

Regular price $32.99

The music in Harold and Maude, the 1971 American coming-of-age black comedy–drama film directed by Hal Ashby, was composed and performed by Cat Stevens. Stevens composed two original songs for the film, "Don't Be Shy" and "If You Want to Sing Out, Sing Out" and performed instrumental and alternative versions of previously released songs.



1. Morning Has Broken
2. Wild World
3. I Think I See the Light
4. I Wish, I Wish
5. Trouble
6. Father and Son
7. Miles from Nowhere
8. Lilywhite
9. Where Do the Children Play?
10. On the Road to Find Out
11. Lady D'Arbanville
12. Tea for the Tillerman

Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now