Free Shipping on orders over $50


Regular price $24.99

7 is the seventh studio album by American dream pop band Beach House released in 2018. The band has  stated that their goal throughout the recording process of the album was "rebirth and rejuvenation.” In a press release for the album, Beach House stated, “We wanted to rethink old methods and shed some self-imposed limitations. In the past, we often limited our writing to parts that we could perform live. On 7, we decided to follow whatever came naturally. As a result, there are some songs with no guitar, and some without keyboard. There are songs with layers and production that we could never recreate live, and that is exciting to us. Basically, we let our creative moods, instead of instrumentation, dictate the album's feel."



1. Dark Spring  

2. Pay No Mind  

3. Lemon Glow  

4. L'Inconnue  

5. Drunk In LA  

6. Dive  

7. Black Car  

8. Lose Your Smile  

9. Woo  

10. Girl Of The Year

11. Last Ride


Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now