Free Shipping on orders over $50

Bad Brains, S/T (Bad Brains Records)

Regular price $20.99

This is the self-titled debut studio album recorded by the pioneering American hardcore punk / reggae band Bad Brains. Recorded in 1981 and released on (then) cassette-only label ROIR in 1982, many fans refer to it as "The Yellow Tape" or the "ROIR Casette."

This reissue is part of the remaster campaign and re-launch of the Bad Brains Records label imprint. The restoration and remastering of these seminal recordings were done in coordination with the band. 


1. Sailin' On

2. Don't Need It

3. Attitude

4. The Regulator

5. Banned in D.C.

6. Jah Calling

7. Supertouch/ Shitfit

8. Leaving Babylon

9. Fearless Vampire Killers

10. I

11. Big Takeover

12. Pay to Cum

13. Right Brigade

14. I Luv I Jah

15. Intro

Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now