Free Shipping on orders over $50

Oasis, Definitely Maybe (2xLP)

Product image 1Oasis, Definitely Maybe (2xLP)
Product image 2Oasis, Definitely Maybe (2xLP)

Regular price $32.99

What can we say about this album? The classic that still has young men buying parkas over 25 years later. Originally released in 1994, it was the fasting selling debut album ever (at the time), seven times platinum in the UK and sold 5 million worldwide. A banger of a record from front to back, it includes the singles 'Supersonic', 'Live Forever', and 'Cigarettes & Alcohol'. Remastered in 2014 and pressed on quality double heavyweight vinyl. 


1. Rock 'n' Roll Star

2. Shakermaker

3. Live Forever

4. Up In The Sky

5. Columbia

6. Sad Song

7. Supersonic

8. Bring It On Down

9. Cigarettes & Alcohol

10. Digsy's Dinner

11. Slide Away

12. Married With Children

Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now