Free Shipping on orders over $50

Depeche Mode - Violator (180 GR)

Regular price $25.99

Violator is the seventh studio album by electronic music band Depeche Mode. The album propelled the band into international stardom, and yielded multiple hit singles. Violator reached number two on the UK Albums Chart, and was the band's first album to chart inside the top 10 of the Billboard 200, peaking at number seven. Musically, the album has been described as a mix of synth-pop and alternative rock and is beloved by millions.



1. World In My Eyes
2. Sweetest Perfection
3. Personal Jesus
4. Halo
5. Waiting For The Night
6. Enjoy The Silence
7. Policy Of Truth
8. Blue Dress
9. Clean

Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now