Free Shipping on orders over $50

The Beatles, Revolver (180 gram)

Regular price $25.99

Revolver is the seventh studio album by the Beatles. It was released in August 1966. The album was the Beatles' final recording project before their retirement as live performers and marked the group's most overt use of studio technology to date, building on the advances of their late 1965 release Rubber Soul. It has since become regarded as one of the greatest and most innovative albums in the history of music, with recognition centred on its range of musical styles, diverse sounds, and lyrical content.


Regarded by some as the start of the group's psychedelic period, the songs reflect their interest in LSD, Eastern philosophy and the avant-garde while addressing themes such as death and transcendence from material concerns. Our favorite Beatles record. Essential!


This is the Stereo remastered album, using the 2009 digital remasters created from the original stereo analogue master tapes, on heavyweight 180g Vinyl.



1. Taxman

2. Eleanor Rigby

3. I'm Only Sleeping

4. Love You To

5. Here, There and Everywhere

6. Yellow Submarine

7. She Said She Said

8. Good Day Sunshine

9. And Your Bird Can Sing

10. For No One

11. Doctor Robert

12. I Want to Tell You

13. Got to Get You into My Life

14. Tomorrow Never Knows

Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now