Free Shipping on orders over $50

Beastie Boys, Check Your Head (2xLP)

Regular price $36.99

Released in 1992, Check Your Head is the third studio album by the Beastie Boys. Less sample-heavy than their previous records, the album features instrumental contributions from all three members: Adam Horovitz on guitar, Adam Yauch on bass guitar, and Mike Diamond on drums. In contrast to their previous album, Paul's Boutique, the Beastie Boys returned somewhat stylistically to their punk roots on Check Your Head, playing their own instruments for the first time on record since their early EPs.




1. Jimmy James  

2. Funky Boss  

3. Pass The Mic  

4. Gratitude  

5. Lighten Up  

6. Finger Lickin' Good  

7. So What'cha Want  

8. The Biz vs. The Nuge  

9. Time For Livin'  

10. Something's Got To Give  

11. The Blue Nun  

12. Stand Together  

13. Pow  

14. The Maestro  

15. Groove Holmes  

16. Live At P.J.'s  

17. Mark On The Bus  

18. Professor Booty

19. In 3's  


20. Namasté


Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now