Free Shipping on orders over $50

Beach House, Teen Dream (2xLP)

Regular price $29.99

Beach House - Teen Dream


Recorded in upstate New York, in a converted church called Dreamland with producer/engineer Chris Coady (who has worked with TV on the Radio, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Blonde Redhead, and a bunch of others) Teen Dream is the third album from the Baltimore-based duo Beach House, and their Sub Pop debut. The album gives voice to a full universe of unbridled imagination, and the manifestation of Teen Dream has been a welcomed and all-consuming obsession for the band. 


Teen Dream comes packaged with a companion DVD featuring a video for each song on the album, each by a different director.



1. Zebra

2. Silver Soul

3. Norway

4. Walk In The Park

5. Used To Be

6. Lover Of Mine

7. Better Times

8. 10 Mile Stereo

9. Real Love

10. Take Care


Close (esc)


Want to be the first to know? Join our mailing list to be notified when new products hit the shelves!

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Main menu

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now